THE DAIRY GAME: 24/02/2022 ( helmet 🪖 will also have to be worn inside the college )

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello 🙏Friends Welcome To All Of You. HOW ARE YOU ALL IN MY NEW POST, HOPE YOU ARE DOING WELL.


GOOD MORNING 🌅


IMG20220224140202.jpg


Friends, when I woke up this morning, I looked at my phone and there was a notification in it. On behalf of my college in which it was written that even inside our college we will have to wear helmet and friends, it seems very strange. To me this is the wrong way. The concept has been derived that in this we will have to wear helmets even inside our college and I do not understand. What is the secret behind this concept, even then now they have to obey because if we come in the eyes of the professors in this college without wearing a helmet, then there can be a problem. That's why I went today wearing a helmet.


FEEL THE MUSIC 🎶 & SONG ❤️


Screenshot_2022-02-24-21-46-34-37_49bcee7e34d1a1292bcb3e795a03dbad.jpg


Friends, I like listening to a song very much and I listen to Daily songs and a different feeling comes from singing friends. To do anything from the inside out and I feel much better. Songs are also my favorite singer. I can even tell you in the screenshot what songs I listen to and you can see too. I feel much better. This song and I definitely listen to it on daily basis. I can't even sleep without listening to the song because I listen to the song. We automatically start moving everything in our hands and feet and feel much better and also feel the relaxation. To give relaxation to the rate body, it is very important to listen to the song and the song is the only thing that can change the mood of a person very quickly.


Screenshot_2022-02-24-21-46-25-99_49bcee7e34d1a1292bcb3e795a03dbad.jpg


EATING TIME ( EGG 🥚🍳)


Screenshot_2022-02-24-21-52-09-24_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg


Now we know that protein is very important for us then egg is there. That's a better source than ever. Barauni which we want to eat in our daily routine. Eating eggs and eggs is also very good because sometimes it contains more protein and is also very tasty. That's why we should eat Daily .


IT'S TIME TO MEET 🤝 TOMORROW.

Friends, see you tomorrow with a new post and you all take care of yourself and support me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post written by you and eggs looking so delicious and it is good for higher protein.

In past I used to listen to kailash kher too but now a days not so much. But yeah it's good to listen to music. Keep writing the diary.

#affable #india

Yes, It's one of my fav

 2 years ago 

Hello mam please provide us some Support by delegating in our community so that our voting value becomes high.

Ok sure, I will delegate some sp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44