THE DAIRY GAME: 22/02/22 ( The workload 🙄of the college increase😩d )

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello 🙏Friends Welcome To All Of You. HOW ARE YOU ALL IN MY NEW POST, HOPE YOU ARE DOING WELL.


GOOD MORNING 🌅


I got up early this morning because I had to go to college so that today I had to experiment in college and the experiments were very different and today my class was very long because today I did even have to give my presentation Was. Above poster making, you were making posters there and I had made the poster friends. But today my presentation did not take place because the time had run out. of class and for this reason I could not submitted my work in the class I have today. I have to wait for my work tomorrow evening so I can make it much better. I am at home, that's why I will make it at home too.



MY PHONE 📱 BROKEN 😓

Friends, an incident had happened. Yesterday with me and I could not write a diary. The phone I have was broken and I was very sad because I had lost a lot of money. So today I diary to get it repaired. That's why I'm putting it up that I tell you. Why was I not able to upload the diary yesterday . But friends, you will be regular post because I got my phone repaired quickly by standing at the shop because all my work is done by my phone and in college too, most of my work is done in my call phone, so that's why I have to My phone had to be repaired quickly.

Because of this, friends were not able to upload their post yesterday. But now I have got my phone rectified completely and now it is working properly. Now no one is facing any problem in running my phone and I am using us properly, so I will post D now.



POSTER✍️ MAKING AND PRESENTATION.


Friends, today was poster making, in my college and I had to give a presentation too, so I had forgotten. I also have to give a presentation, so for this reason I had to prepare my presentation by going to college and something like this happened when the time came for my presentation to friends. By then the class was over, but the class went on for a long time because the class time was too long. But still my turn is not able to come and all that while submitted there and that's why now I will prepare it well today and I will be able to represent them tomorrow. over there.


IMG20220222101328.jpg


IMG20220222101333.jpg


Friends, the cultural activity that happens in my college is very high and we do cultural activities because our past is our culture, we must remember that because from where we have come, we must remember the place. It should be done that tomorrow thieves activities are very important and we should definitely do it.



EXPERIMENT 🥼🧪 IN COLLEGE


IMG20220222135941.jpg


IMG20220222134714.jpg


Friends, today I had to do a lot of experiments in college and after doing the experiment, whatever equipments are there, they also had to be washed and the experiment went on for a long time. Got it and how do we use props. Each equipment has been given a lot of information about it and I have been given a lot of files to create. Because whatever activity we do, we definitely rob it in the file because today we remember it for a long time and we can also work well.


IMG20220222140248.jpg



COLLEGETO HOME 🏘️

Friends, it was time to come home again because it was 5:00 o'clock. After coming home, I would take rest for a while. Then I started completing my experiment file and this was my day and my day gets very busy and I take out a lot of time to write diary because I have completed my now and now I I am sitting to write a diary and because of this I get a little late too. In writing a diary because I have more workload, but I manage it because writing a diary is also very important for this reason.



IT'S TIME TO MEET 🤝 TOMORROW.

Friends, see you tomorrow with a new post and you all take care of yourself and support me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You seems very hard worker , keep it up

 2 years ago 

I must say you have great drawing skills by seeing the pictures of the poster I can make out the level of your artistic skills. Thankyou so much for sharing your diary with us.

Thank You😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44