CONTEST#1 : MY FIRST VEHICLE 🚥⛽

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

MY FIRST VEHICLE

When I first got a new vehicle, I was very happy to see my vehicle because it was given to me by my father and whatever happens before tomorrow, its happiness is very high and I am very much interested. Was also. I was alone at home and suddenly there is an entry in my house. My new vehicle means yesterday even before me, so when I saw my first yesterday for the first time, I was so happy that I have never tried because everyone likes their first option very much and I too I also liked my yesterday very much and I was very happy and still my yesterday has been my favorite till now.


MY VEHICLE IMAGE


IMG20220219180151_01.jpg


I ride a lot on my option because I have to go to college too and wherever I go, it works for me a lot and there is one thing special about it. If you have to bring any item, then you can also bring that item by keeping it in front. I have a lot of space, due to which we also get a place to keep a lot of stuff. And this is what makes it special. That's why my father had given this first one to me yesterday and I liked it very much. Tomorrow is my first time for me.


IMG20220219180205_01.jpg


IMG20220219180140.jpg

WHICH COMPANY VEHICLE DO I HAVE? WITH EXPERIENCE ?

I have a Honda Company Activa which is a 3G Activa.And when new types of vehicles were coming out, then suddenly Honda had taken out this new type of vehicle yesterday, which I liked very much and I was also thinking. I want to do this one too. But my father has already brought this one for me and I liked it very much and I have not faced any problem till date. Regarding this because it has a lot of comfort seats and comfort brakes. The brakes also work well for this and everyone has a thing in it. She works well. I haven't had any problem with it so far.


Everyone's tomorrow is very important for everyone and the one who is the first vehicle, it is very close to the heart and because it has to gift us either from somewhere or it is our hard work. After that, if we bring him, then he also has a different fun and friends, this is my tomorrow too. This gift was given to me by my father, then I liked it very much and felt interesting and I liked it so much because for the first time I met anyone yesterday, there was no limit to my happiness.

Cc-
@jyoti-thelight
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Activa is powerful scooty and all time favourite for my family.
In my family it's a common scooty.

Yes, Activa is too good.

My uncle had the ganesha on the bike too. I don't have anything because the color of the bike is black and so I prefer not to have that color. Your post entry is awesome.

#affable #india

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Activa is a very powerful and most selling vehicles

 3 years ago 

Stay continue with whis stretegy one day we'll get successed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54