Better Life with Steem || The Diary game || 3rd May || 10% beneficiary @Steemindiaa || Mental Peace is Essential for Healthy Life || Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_4299.JPG

Some Unnamed Flowers

Friends,

For the past two days, the weather has become a bit favourable to us in this country. Sporadic showers and the dip in temperature is the reason behind this.


Morning time.


Today morning I got up at 5.35 am, and I was late by 5 minutes, so I prepared myself for the morning walk. The sky was clear, and Sunrise was already done while starting the trek. I played light music on my iPhone and earbud and walked around for 50 minutes.

Then I took the morning tea along with two Cream Cracker biscuits of Britannia. I enjoyed reading the newspaper along with the tea.

IMG_3431.jpg

I had breakfast with Rooti, boiled egg, fried pulses, and sweets. Then made myself ready for the office. I went to the office around 11.45 am, and I worked till 4.30 pm. I bought the tiffin which I had in the office.

I did some groundwork for the new project by discussing it with the other people and visiting the site.


Evening time.


I went to one friend’s office in the evening as we had not met for many months. Surprisingly, there were other five school friends whom I met after a long time.

What a pleasant coincidence. We chatted for an hour together, and then we left for our home.

IMG_3371.jpg

I reached home at 8 pm and freshened up for a cup of tea after that. Had Moori with tea.


Night Time


For dinner, I had rice, dal, and garlic chicken. After dinner and before going to bed, I watched the television for an hour and surfed the sports and news channels.

IMG_3876.jpg

Mental peace is a thing which everyone in the world is looking for. I feel not only humans but also domestic and wild animals are also searching for mental peace. To find this peace, everyone has a different approach or technique.

The lion pack may be having mental peace having a deep sleep after a nice kill. The elephants may be having it by playing in the mud or the water. The birds might be having it by flying high and building a lovely nest. These all are my imagination for them; maybe they find it in different means.


Source:

I find my peace in different ways at different times. In the morning, a lovely morning walks without disturbance, listening to music at different times, driving the car, meeting friends, and a nice sleep gives me mental peace. I don’t know, and maybe some other things also bring me the same.

As I discussed earlier, mental peace today came off in two forms: one during a morning walk and the second meeting the friends.


Stay safe and healthy.



Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You always share delicious and mouth watering foods. Please invite us also so that we can also enjoy those foods. 😂 Don't scared I was kidding! Keep sharing your day and diary with us.
You have a vast friend circle so I don't think you ever gone through loneliness. Be blessed always.
#simcc

Hello @lother68, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club statusclub75club100
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word450very good
Root tagbetterlife-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73