Better Life with steem || The Diary Game || 26th April || 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa || Overcome your weakness with Strength || Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_4302.JPG

Work on strength rather than Weakness

My dear friends of Steem,

I hope everyone is physically and mentally well and waiting for the rain to come.

In day-to-day life, we face many challenges. In some cases, we lose, and in some, we overtake the challenges.


TODAY’S ACTIVITIES:-


Today got up from bed at 5.30 a.m. and completed my hygiene, and I started my morning walk at 6.00 a.m. I walked for half an hour on my rooftop. Already I was feeling the heat of the sun in the early morning.

IMG_3907.jpg

Then I took the morning tea and read the newspaper in between feeding the fishes in my aquarium.

After taking a bath and preparing for the office, I grabbed breakfast with roti, egg curry, and freshly cut cucumber.

I was at the office at 11.30 a.m. I took the tiffin with me. Some products are to be transferred to other states. I had finalized the same, and the transporter was ready for the consignment.

IMG_3499.jpg

Took my tiffin at 2.30 p.m. In tiffin I had Moglai Parotha, which was delicious.

I left the office at 7.00 p.m. and reached home at 8.30 p.m. After the evening, the shower started watching the match between Bangalore and Rajasthan in the Indian Premier League. A new and young player named Riyang Parag was playing well for Rajasthan.

IMG_3540.jpg

IMG_3594.jpg

Took my dinner at 10.30 p.m. with roti, boiled dal, and cucumber.

Afterwards, took ice cream also.

After commenting on some posts on the blog went to sleep at 11.30 p.m.

This was the day’s activity for me. I hope you have also enjoyed the day.

Today I got a beautiful message which is as follows: -


“Sometimes we are tested not to show our weaknesses, but to discover our strengths.”


As a human being, everybody has weaknesses. Some of these weaknesses are so prominent that we witness them during the challenges we face. We, generally, try to hide our flaws from others, but if the challenges are extreme, we cannot overcome those.

Though it has been said by the seniors that we work on our weaknesses, I do believe that if we work on our strengths, many flaws automatically become our strengths.

Source:

So, let’s find out what are our strengths. The vast population of our country is a weakness for the development of the country economically, socially, and politically. But this population is also our strength. Many investors are interested in investing in our country to tap the power of the people, and many neighbouring countries think twice before attacking us because of this population.

The simplest thing is that let your weaknesses become your strength of yours.

Thank you all for reading this post and your encouraging comments and support.


Stay safe and healthy.


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your all dishes looks delicious and healthy food thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Trust me ,i am fasting and can't even think of eating anything now but seeing your tiffin makes my mouth water like a river.😁 You had great food stuff throughout the day.
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78