Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 23rd April || 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa || Give your Opinion with example || Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_5440.JPG

Silver Jubilee Celebration of the friend"

Fiends,

We always want to change the world, and we wish our universe will become better from today.

We have our opinions and thoughts that we share in different media for that. We think our opinion matters, and it influences many people around the globe.

The issue I will discuss after elaborating on today’s activities.


TODAY’S DIARY: -


Today I got up at 5.30 a.m. and, after the morning refreshment, started my morning walk from 5.50 a.m. on my rooftop. I walked for 45 minutes and listened to the old Hindi songs. The sky was not clear, and chances of rain were there.

Then I had my morning black tea after resting for some time. I was yet to receive the day’s newspaper. So I waited for that for some time.

Today being Saturday, I felt a little lazy about the daily activities. I took my breakfast at 10.30 a.m. and started watching Netflix on Television.

In the afternoon, after lunch and started watching the cricket match between Kolkata and Gujrat. Then I had a good nap of almost an hour.

69126e91-d501-4966-be5f-76ea892d86a9.jpg

IMG_5441.JPG

In the evening, I had a family get together party on the occasion of the silver jubilee marriage anniversary celebration of my friend. I went there at about 8.00 p.m. and met with old school friends and their families.

We enjoyed the evening thoroughly.

Is it true that only opinions, thoughts, and voices can change the world?

If it is true, then we could have lived in a better world by now, as from the ancient ages, so many opinions have been shared with us? Do we follow those? I doubt.

We have the opinion that the universe should be greener, it should be better for the poorer, there should not be any war between us, there should not be inequality, every citizen should be free to opine their thoughts, no sexual discrimination, everyone should be educated, the difference between the rich and the poor should be minimized, everyone should get proper medical treatments and so on so forth.

These all are not new thoughts; these thoughts or opinions are from the very beginning. But have these been changed?

IMG_4631.JPG

The path to be shown by the leader

Whatever has been done changes due to creating examples of the opinion. By showing that it can be possible, things are being changed. This is a raw fact.

You see, any opinion-makers who changed the world, better or worse, have also created examples.


Mahatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela, Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, Aristotle, Alexander Fleming, Mother Mary Teresa, you name them, and you can find that they all given their opinion with examples.


Because of what we can see or feel, we try to follow that.

As it says: -


You Change the World by Your example. Not Your Opinion”.



That was the day for me, and I am sure you have enjoyed the day as well.


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Hello sir!

Hope you enjoyed the silver jubilee anniversary celebration of your friend. That mukut on your friend's head looking royal . Wish them a happy life from my side too . Stay connected and have a great day ahead!
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Thanks , definitely I will pass on the message. Thanks for the lovely words .
#siwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61