Better life with Steem || The Diary Game || 22nd April || 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa || Positive minded people always have different approach || Club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_4913.JPG

Always have a positive frame of mind

Hello, my friends of Steem,

I hope you all are fit and fine.

In recent times we have seen a significant change in another part of the world. One country is attacking another country.


Source:

The massive destruction is taking place. Citizens are dying; hospitals, museums, auditoriums, and sculptures are demolishing every day. The bombs and the shells are not even leaving the residential places—such a horrifying experience. So many international students are leaving the country and pathetically dying in this war. The artists are leaving their instruments to carry the weapon for protection.

What a horrifying situation!!


TODAY'S ACTIVITIES:


Today got up a little late at 7.30 a.m., and after the morning refreshments took the morning tea. Then I did some gardening which was long due.

IMG_4197.jpg

After breakfast, I got ready for fieldwork. Today I was working inside the city.

In between the drive, I took fuel on the car and checked the air pressures of the wheels.

I started the work from 10.30 a.m. and worked till 9.00 p.m. I have visited the clients and went to nearby places to observe the employees' working.

I took lunch in a Dhaba-like restaurant with straightforward foods at around 2.00 p.m. the clients were happy to see me as I had met them after almost two years. I Had a very fruitful meeting with them.

The traffic was slow due to heavy vehicle movements on the way during the evening and night.

IMG_3282.jpg

After reaching home took a shower and had my dinner. It was a pretty late night, and I was tired from the entire day's fieldwork.


"A positive mind looks for how it can be done; A negative mind looks for how it can't be done".


We see many people around us, if you ask them to do a sure thing, the answers would be that "it is tough to do", "I don't know how to do this", "I don't have time to do this", "this is not my job"," there are other people to do that, not me"," I am not the right person to do this" or "I can't do it".

These answers are widespread in day-to-day life, and we can call them negative-minded people. A positive-minded person's response would be different.

IMG_4468.JPG

The answer would be," it is difficult, but I can try", "I don't know how to do this, but I will learn", "I am busy, but I will spare some time on this", "this is not my job, but I know someone who can do this", "I will engage some other people to do this" or "it can be done but will take some time".

So, Have a positive mind.

Thank you very much for your interest in my post. Your comments, compliments, and encouragements enrich me to write better.

Stay Safe and Healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Hello @lother68, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status#Club5050#club75
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word475very good
Root tagthediarygame-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community

CC- @vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

Beautiful post from your side @lother68. The difference between positive and negative people answering any question is very nicely written. Dinner looks yummy😋. Thanks for sharing your day. Stay blessed.

#siwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68