Better Life with Steem || The diary game || 21st of April || 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa || Push Yourself for the better || Club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_5432.JPG

The Green Bengal

Hello friends,

Every new day brings a lot of challenges to us. Howsoever positive you are, life gives us new obstacles to cross. Those who can travel are called survivors.


TODAY'S ACTIVITY:


Today got up from bed at 5.45 a.m. After freshening, I started the morning walk at 6.10 a.m. Today, while walking, I listened to the old songs of the superb Kishore Kumar through my airpod. I walked for almost half an hour.

Then I took the morning tea and read the newspaper.

IMG_5424.JPG

IMG_5429.JPG

IMG_5431.JPG

I was prepared for the fieldwork by 7.45 a.m. Today I went to Vidyanagar and Mohanpur Hut. These places are situated in the South 24 Pargana district of West Bengal, India. At the same time, I was travelling to the field, taking pictures of the green side view of Bengal.

I had some snacks while doing the fieldwork, and at about 5.30 p.m. I returned home.

IMG_3504.jpg

While on the evening walk took a photo of the sky with the moon, and it looked beautiful.

After the evening shower watched the television for some time and replied to some of the comments on my blog.

IMG_3652.jpg

For my dinner today, I had roti, pointed gourd curry, chicken butter masala, and One Kesar Rasgulla.

<hr.

"PUSH YOURSELF; NO ONE ELSE IS GOING TO DO IT FOR YOU"


I am sure that most of us do not like to get up early in the morning day after day, doing the same thing repeatedly, but we push ourselves at some point in time to do the same thing.


Source:
The Great Mohammad Ali

Once, the great Mohammad Ali was asked by a journalist why you are the most outstanding boxer. He said smilingly that because I push myself every moment, even when I feel tired, I know someone else will be the greatest if I don't.

It concludes that your thing is you have to do what no one is going to do for you.

Tomorrow again, I have to push myself to get up early and for the regular work.

Thanks for visiting my post and for your appreciation.

Stay Safe, Stay Healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Another beautiful diary from your side @lother68. I also love to listen Kishore Kumar's songs. Nature photographs are amazing. Thank you for sharing.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@sampabiswas, Thanks for visiting .

#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

@lother68, You captured some beautiful village photographs. I hope apart from your work you enjoyed the nature. Nice diary from your side. Keep sharing your day with us.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your encouragement @pulook.

#SIWCC

Hello @lother68, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status#Club75#club100
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word504good
Root tagthediarygame-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
  • Now you are eligible for use #club75 tag.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community

CC- @vvarishayy

 2 years ago (edited)

@deepak94, Thanks for your comments . Total Word Counts according to me is more than 350 words of the post . I don't know how you mentioned 208 words.
CC- @vvarishayy
#SIWCC

Sorry it's my mistake. I update it you can check ✅.

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61