Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 20th April || 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa || Open and Close are synonyms || Club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_3070.jpg

We are Open to whom- we are Close- Mother

Hello, my dear friends of Steemit,

In our life, we come in contact with various types of people. Some of them become very close to us, and we share everything with them, and with some, we try to avoid.


TODAY’S DIARY:


Today got up at 6.00 am. After completing the personal hygiene started, the morning walk from 6.30 am. The sky was clear. Today I was listening to the old Bengali songs with my airpod. I walked for almost fifty minutes on my rooftop. As time progressed, the weather became hotter.

After the walk, I took the morning tea. The newspaper was already there, and I read the newspaper along with the tea.

IMG_4157 - Copy.jpg

Today my aquarium was supposed to clean by a professional person. He was supposed to come at 9 am. Waited for him till 9.30 am. But he didn’t turn up. After the mobile call, he realised that today he could not come—what an unprofessional attitude we are having.

After breakfast with roti, curry made with soybean and omelette took the morning bath. Then I was ready for the office. Today I was scheduled for the new project site view.

IMG_3405.jpg

Evening Snacks

I returned to the residence at 4.00 pm and had some snacks. Due to extreme heat, I skipped lunch today, and I had Flattened Rice in water with some sugar,salt and lemon.

After that, I took some rest for one and a half hours.

At 6.30 pm started the evening walk and walked for almost an hour. At the same time, I walked, talking to one of my very close friends on my phone, and it gave me new energy for the coming days.

IMG_3461.jpg

Dinner

I took dinner at about 10.00 pm. For dinner had continental chicken soup and roti.

That was the day for me.


“Dictionary says that OPEN and CLOSE are opposites…But… Life teaches that we are Open only with those we are CLOSE….”


Hilarious the English words are. The terms depend on the situation.

Some words are so contradictory, and, in the real world, it means just the opposite.

I hope you enjoyed the day and opened yourself up with some close friends.

Thanks for your patience in reading this post and comments in anticipation.


Stay safe and Healthy.


Sort:  

Hello @lother68, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status#Club5050#Club75
PlagiarismNo
Quality of informationGood 👍-
SteemexclusiveYes
Total word463-
  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
  • You are doing great keep posting regularly.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community
 2 years ago 

Seeing your mother, I am suddenly missing my mother. No one can take the place of mother in our life. We are really close to those whom we can say everything openly. Very well written @lother68. Have a good day😊.

#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

Correctly Said @sampabiswas.
#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

We are open to whom - we are close
what a line man. shout out to all the mothers in the world for being themselves and loving us the way they love .
nice diary @lother68

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@educator23, Thanks for visiting the post.

#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

@lother68, Your mother looks so pretty, no one can thake the place of mother. You shared some beautiful lines that makes me emotional. Keep sharing such beautiful post.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

@pulook, Thanks for comments and Visit.

#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61