Sunday Becomes Cleaning Day To Me & Watch Kousalya Krishnamurthy Movie 🎬 !Dairy Game: 04-9-2022 !! #club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi all, Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. I hope all of you like it.


20220904_162230_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning


Today also I woke up around 5:00 am because of personal work. So woke up early today too. I try to build a Blog regarding South Indian Trending Songs Lyrics related.

By searching on Google I set up one website using a blogger-free website. Now learning SEO and monetization skills. So wake up early to learn about it. After spending 50 minutes here.

Then I spend around 10 minutes on social media, just checking messages from family and friends. Then I go for my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.

Around 6:30 am, I finish all this work. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

For today's breakfast need, we prepare adai dosa with coconut chutney and onion chutney.


20220830_083637.jpg

Mornig Shot

Today I don't go for my regular walk, because having some cleaning work at home, after finishing around 10:00 am, I took my breakfast, and after finishing, I went to finish the laundry. Along with that, I finished ironing school uniforms.

Now I get around 1 hour of free time. At this time, I spend some time on the steemit platform. Then start watching the Kousalya Krishnamurthy movie on my local channels.

Along with also start my lunch preparation too.

Afternoon


Around 11:30 a.m., I start preparing my lunch. For today's lunch need, I prepare ivy gourd fry, Brijal sambar, curd and rasam.


After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils I get around 2 hours of free time again.

Today I don't have the interest to prepare any new posts. Due to cleaning, I tied already in the morning then after breakfast and lunch. So tied heavily today. So take a short nap for recharging myself.

My daughter arrived home from school around 2:30 pm. I need to give her some snacks and also change her clothes. All that took another 1 hour.

Evening


Now it reaches the evening, so I go for preparing coffee for my family. Then we enjoy homemade channa sundal.

After finishing all my work around 6 pm, I go to teach my daughter and also help her to finish her homework. Just give a small revision. Then after she did some drawings regarding her imaginary story.

After hearing that story from here, I feel so happy and proud. I soon prepare a wonderful article regarding it. Stay with me for knowing that story I hear from my daughter.

Her Term Exams start 22nd of this Month. So start revision. Along with having recitation on each subject. So need to prepare for this too.


20220823_195342.jpg

BEAUTIFUL DRAWING FROM MY DAUGHTER

Dinner


Around 7:30 I start preparing Dinner. For dinner needs to prepare idli upma using leftover idlis.

After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my kitchen and wash the plates and bowels which we use. For cleaning all those it took another 1 hour.

Then after writing and publishing my diary I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities. Please share your thoughts on my activities through the comment section.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your DAUGHTER has done the drawing very well.thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.stay connected stay safe.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment.

 2 years ago 

Nice your post about your daily Life time working .
Nice drowning the printing..
Thank for sharing the your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment.

Your daughter's art is very beautiful. In which grade is she?

 2 years ago 

She studying second class but she doesn't regulr drawing only draw like those drawing which I present here.

In her every drawing start with Boy and Girl,only one time she will draw that particular picutre,if you ask for re drawing same thing she cont ..

But I enjoying evry drawing from her.

Oh, the drawing from a second-grade daughter. What a lovely drawing. Best wishes for her future academic endeavors.

 2 years ago 

I like your character of learning new things daily instead of wasting time in social media apps (some of them). Thanks for sharing your diary.
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment .

Take care.

Glad to see you enjoyed a very nice and pleasant day. I wish every moment and every day of your future to be beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Hello friend, you had a day with many activities at home.

I also cook breakfast, lunch, dinner. Sometimes I think there are days when I'm just in the kitchen 🤣

Your girl's drawing is very cute 😊

Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

I think there are days when I'm just in the kitchen 🤣.

Those common for us 😆.

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54