Dairy Game: 27-8-2022 !! #club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi all, Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. I hope all of you like it.


20220827_183503_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning


Today I woke up around 6:30 am because today is a holiday. So woke up late today.

Then I spend around 10 minutes on social media, just checking messages from family and friends. Then I go for my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.

Around 7:30 am, I finish all this work. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

For today's breakfast need we prepare Podi Ghee Dosa.


20220826_072133.jpg

Mornig Shot

Today there is Parents Teacher Meeting in my Daughter's School.

So I attended there around 9:30 am. They give progress card of my daughter. I am not happy with her performance. She scores only 90%, a lot of silly spelling mistakes.

I need to focus on it, then after. But her teacher says, In class, she is Active and has good Handwriting. But need to focus on spelling.

20220827_093019.jpg20220827_093031.jpg

My Daughter Class Room

Then after, I go for my morning walk as usual with my daughter. Today I finish my 3000 steps only.


Screenshot_20220827-183906_Sweatcoin.jpg

My Walking Count Today

I return home around 11:20 am, So immediately go to prepare lunch.

Afternoon

Around 11:30 a.m., I start preparing my lunch. For today's lunch need, I prepare brinjal hotel-style kara kollumbu, cluster ben Mysore poriyal, rice and rasam.


20220827_181230.jpg

Lunch

After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils I get around 2 hours of free time I start engaging here.

In this free time, I spend on social media and did some Testnet Activities. Also, engage some other steemian posts here.

Evening

Now it reaches the evening, so I go for preparing coffee for my family. Then we enjoy Urand Dal Vada. Which we boy outside.

Dinner

Around 7:30 I start preparing Dinner. For dinner needs to prepare chapati and Tomato Curry.

After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my kitchen and wash the plates and bowels which we use. For cleaning all those it took another 1 hour. Mostly all my regular activities finish around 9:30 pm, then I spend some time on Youtube and social media then go to bed.

Then after writing and publishing my diary I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities. Please share your thoughts on my activities through the comment section.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your lunch looks delicious and healthy food thanks for sharing your beautiful Post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
-
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within
    the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa
</div>

 2 years ago 

Thanks for verification.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support

 2 years ago 

She scores only 90%

According to me, 90 mark is a good mark😂😂

 2 years ago (edited)

For me i am not satisfied with it. Because she know all ,but due to hurry she did lot of mistakes.

Need to correct them.

It was nice to see you after a long time with your daughter. Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment.

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65