Claim My Binance BABT NFT ! Dairy Game: 17-9-2022 !!

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi all, Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. I hope all of you like it.


20220917_164901_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning

Today also I woke up around 6:00 am as my regular time.

Then I spend around 10 minutes on social media, just checking messages from family and friends. Then I go for my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.


20220905_083138.jpg

Mornig Shot

Around 7:00 am, I finish all this work. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

For today's breakfast need, we prepare pizza Dosa using Dosa batter.

Around 10 am I finish my breakfast, and after finishing I finish my laundry work.

Now I get around 1 hour of free time. At this time, I start to engage some users' posts here, then spend on social media.

Today is Holiday for my daughter, her Term 1 exams starting soon. So I tell her to read some now.

She also starts reading, but sitting on her cycle. Here she reading but enjoying it too. Kids become smarter than us.

Always thinking different, doing activities as their desire.

I enjoyed it a lot, seeing my daughter's behaviour.


20220917_154857.jpg

What she learn , I test at evening not now. Because I having other work.

Afternoon

Around 11:30 a.m., I start preparing my lunch. For today's lunch need, I prepare a chow & moon dal combination of happy, brinjal fry, curd and rasam.


After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils I get around 2 hours of free time again.

On checking social media, I see Binance's update regarding BABT NFT. So I start checking its details.

It's a Soul Bound NFT, only KYC verified Binance users possible to claim, but need to pay $1 for this need.

I search its use cases too, It looked very interesting so I claim mine on paying $1 BUSD.


Screenshot_20220917-161126_Binance.jpg

BABT NFT

Some other projects also offer airdrops for BABT holders. If anyone is interested check Social media you get details regarding it.

she spends some time doing one drawing. Today she draw one drawing regarding cats. But it's similar to a cat but not a cat.

She named her drawing as Catbat Man. It's so funny 😄 , Enjoy it, my friends.


IMG-20220913-WA0020.jpg

Drawing of My Daughter

Evening

Now it reaches the evening, so I go for preparing coffee for my family. Then we enjoy homemade chaat. Which I get from y mother's home.

After finishing all my work around 6 pm, I go to teach my daughter and also help her to finish her homework. Today I give grammar revision. It becomes very tough for me because I am very poor at this topic.

By taking Google help, I managed it finally.


20220917_180700.jpg

Studay Time

Dinner

Around 7:30 I start preparing Dinner. For dinner needs to prepare idli upma using leftover idlis.

After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my kitchen and wash the plates and bowels which we use. For cleaning all those it took another 1 hour.

Then after writing and publishing my diary I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities. Please share your thoughts on my activities through the comment section.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The picture of Yellow Flowers you took in the morning is looking very beautiful. And your daughter has made a very nice drawing. Your daughter is very intelligent. Thank you for sharing your valuable post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment.

 2 years ago 

I didn't know about this but I feel if some project seems good and useful then taking a 1$ risk is reasonable.
I really liked the name of the drawing "CatBatMan", rhymes in itself pretty nicely haha...
Have a good day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Its useful projects,thats why i offer $1.

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

I have seen this r airdrop program of binance,but not done yet. will do it soon thanks for sharing the whole activity with us.

very cute diary blog and your cute daughter, thanks you took time to visit my blog and gave support. Accept my gratitude. Thanks!

 2 years ago (edited)

Your daughter's cat art looks so cute. You had a very nice day. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • Your daughter choose an innovative place for her study, and cat batman should renamed by cat Batgirl because she made the drawing and now girls are rocking in every sector.

  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.


Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

cat Batgirl because she made the drawing and now girls are rocking in every sector.

Well said. Thanks for compliment and verify my post.

It is wounderful diary,yes it is one of the profitable nft by binance.Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56