The diary game @steemindiaa / 31-03-2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello friends!!

Good Morning 🌻

I hope you all are fit & fine. Summer days have been started and everyone needs care of his/her body nad health. Now a days we needs proper hydration. And we can keep us hydrated through consumption of vegetables and juices. Exposing to sun may be serious issue now a days. So keep yourself away from sun and take fluid as much as possible.


So let's start our diary for yesterday.🤸

I woke up by 6:30 am and after getting fresh I did Yoga for sometime. Then I came down the floor and took afresh, the energy drink 🍻. Later I went to have bathe and then came to the centre.
I received my club members. They are doing amazing 🤩.

IMG_20220331_122359.jpg
Felicitating a member on his good results

We got a new member Rocky. He lives nearby our health centre. He came for fat loss. He is 29 and weighs around 94 kg. He is taking trial for four days.

Later we closed our centre and went in. We started preparing meal for us. We kept talking and having fun while preparing meal. Then we finished our meal by 1:30 pm. Later we walked for a few minutes and then I went to my study room. I studied for an hour but I was not feeling well then. I tried but couldn't continue further.
I went to take rest but my student came to do study. Unwillingly I taught him for an hour. Then I again laid down on the couch.

IMG_20220301_150814.jpg
Ducks swimming in the Ganga....we were wandering there for peace

5:30 pm we went out for meeting people. We reached as many people as we could within 2 hours and then we stopped at a lassi shop. We took lassi. It tasted awesome. Then we rushed back home.
IMG_20220330_182239.jpg
Playground where we met people while jogging

In the evening, we talked for sometime and then my friend went to prepare dinner for us. I went for study as I am getting my exam round the corner. I need more and more revision. I am working upon myself. Last time I didn't finalise my result in success. But now I am to change it.
Let's hope for the best.

It was 10:30 pm and I was fed up of studying but I kept continue for half an hour more. Then I watched a youtube video for a few minutes and then went to bed.

This was my day spent yesterday. I hope you liked my blog explaining my daily activities. Let's meet in the next post.

Have a good day🎭

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So beautiful pic shared by you of ganga also you should have to mention tag of photography and thediarygame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26