The diary game: @steemindiaa (20-03-2022)

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning 🌄


🌿
Welcome to my diary once again. It's a great pleasure to talk to all of you friends. Talking everyday's life is a way of keeping myself easy even in my worse time. Sharing ups & downs with such a group which incorporate many people who belong to various parts of society, is a far better way than reserving myself inside me.


I'll share my previous days, especially about Holi. So I hope your fest must have gone fabulous and you must have enjoyed it a lot.
I also enjoyed myself fullest of the heart.

IMG_20220318_170841.jpg

Morning of the awaited Fest........🤸

I woke up by 6:30 am and then I went to get fresh. Later I went out to know the environment of Holi. As much I have witnessed so far, children are most excited ones on this day. So I found a group of children who were already coloured early morning and we're shooting colour balloons on the people passing by them.

I came back home and I was offered homemade sweets. Later I made calls to some of my friends to wish them Happy Holi. They also were out in the field and had started playing with colours. But I was not in mood of playing with colours. Now a days colours are so hard to get wash off.
But at last I was coloured at my home itself 😅.

After noon ..........✨

When it was 12 noon, people were weary now. Everyone was going to wash off the colours from their face and body. The specific characteristics of Holi at our side is tearing clothes of the people. It may seem strange but it is common here. That's why people wear old clothes on this day.

IMG-20220320-WA0000.jpg
Younger ones having fun
After having bath, people eat food prepared especially for Holi. I also ate malpuwa, thekua, gujhia, masaledaar sabji and all. Then I took rest for sometime. Later we arranged gulal for evening.

Around 4 pm, I put gulal on my family members' face, they also did the same to me. Later I went out to visit my friends and known ones. I met with people to whom I had not met for long. Everyone feels very happy after meeting one another.

IMG-20220320-WA0003.jpg
Snacks in the evening

Evening time..........🌆

In the evening, when we were tired of roaming, came home. After coming home, I recieved many people and shared sweets with them. We talked, we laughed, we danced. Then we saw off friends. Later I took light snacks and then used phone for sometime. Later I fell asleep.

Thank you very much for your presence.🎊

@steemindiaa
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

I loved to drink fizz. The price of fizz is increased now.
I think u enjoy your day 😉.
Thanks for sharing your diary.

Greetings @krishna001

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 3 years ago 

belated but happy holi brother

 3 years ago 

OOOOOOO nice activities done by you and you enjoyed holi.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 3 years ago 

What is your discord id brother.

 3 years ago 

Krishna001#3328

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52