The diary game @steemindiaa / 26-03-2022

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

Hello Folks !!

Good Evening 🌆

Welcome to my diary once again. It's a great pleasure to talk to all of you friends. Talking everyday's life is a way of keeping myself easy even in my worse time. Sharing ups & downs with such a group which incorporate many people who belong to various parts of society, is a far better way than reserving myself inside me.

I am going to share my diary for today. So today it was as normal as daily.

IMG_20220325_173802.jpg
Sati ghat

Morning 🌄

I woke up by 5:30 am today. It was earlier than that of usual. Getting fresh I stepped out of my room. My friends also joined me. We went to nearby ganga ghat named Sati ghat. We did some excercise there. Enjoyed the fresh air blowing there and met a people with overweight and told him our weight loss program. Then we returned home. Coming home, I got ready for the club and attended the members and talked to them. 10:30 am I finished the club session.

Afternoon ✨

By 11 am my friend Shivam & Pankaj left for Ballia. They had to meet a number of clients. I saw off them. Later I went to the market and bought yogurt. I came home and prepared roti for me as I was alone at the home. I ate yogurt and roti in lunch. Then I walked for a few minutes. Later I opened my Testbook 📚 app and practised some topics. I revised some of them. I took a nap and after getting up I heard Harsh's voice. He came to study. I taught him and gave homework also. Then I listened a song on youtube. Later I went out in the market to meet people.

Screenshot_2022-03-26-23-08-29-205_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Song on youtube

Evening 🌆

During my meeting with people I received a call from Pankaj. He told me that one of his contacts wants to visit our club. So I took his number and came back to the club. I received him and did his check up. I gave him briefing how to join our club and how it would help him in weight loss. He looked satisfied. He promised to come tomorrow. Later we went out for walk. After that we prepared food for us. We ate our dinner and had chat with one another. Now I am writing this diary.

IMG_20220325_180246.jpg
A click during walk

Let's meet tomorrow........until then stay happy, stay healthy. 🌈

☺️🤸

Sort:  

Beautiful morning view clicked by your device.
#club100

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52