Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @kawsar

in India Speaks2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS FRIDAY, 21 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-3, Week-1.


25% of Payout for null

Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-3 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting?." organized by @steemindiaa. Today I will share with you a place in my city that I like very much and this place I visited today to make this post. Had a great time but relatively much lesser known hopefully will like it a lot.


steemit engagement c.png INDIA.png



I am a travel loving person, I like to travel a lot. So sometimes I leave home and travel sometimes with my brother or with my son and sometimes with friends. And I especially like the riverside or any natural environment. And so sometimes I go for nature walks and riverside walks.

IMG-20220722-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220722-WA0015.jpg

Today I also went for a walk on the river bank, I like it very much. Had a great time at the place today. I took one of my cousins ​​today, we both spent a lot of time there and had a great time. I liked it a lot, I like the place I visited today. I have visited this place a few times before.

PSX_20220722_212508.jpg

PSX_20220722_212418.jpg

Especially it is on the banks of the river and the roads along the river are very beautiful and there are several markets on Fridays on the side of the road where many people come to market here. They come here to visit and do some shopping. Many things are available here at relatively low prices. A lot of family things are available here especially on Fridays. And this place seems very nice to me. I especially like the banks of the river.

IMG-20220722-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220722-WA0010.jpg

Today I went for a walk by the river. There is currently too much water in the river. So I can't show you the grass that has fallen by the river. But this river has a lot of grass and we can go around there. We can spend quite some time. But today there was too much water so we could not go down there. The river is gurgling. But the time is great and many people visit here.

Then the road along the river is really beautiful and as beautiful as the place looks, I think this place is a place that many more people will come to visit. Because the road beside the river is very beautiful and there is always a very nice breeze and the weather is cool. So I think it's a great time to spend. These places are especially for those who love to travel.

IMG-20220722-WA0009.jpg

I think a great time can be had but I think this place is not that well known. So today I am sharing a very nice place with you. And it is located next to my house, I went here from my house. It takes 10 to 15 minutes to walk here from my house. And so I walked from my house here in the afternoon and stayed there for quite some time.

IMG-20220722-WA0007.jpg

After I spent some time I came home when night fell, we both sat there and talked for a while and had a great time. I like it a lot, and today I visited here to make this post so that I can post some photography here.

Many people visit here to shop and spend time with their families many brought their families. But there are more women than men here. Because there is also a market here, many things can be bought at low prices. And so there are women people to do a lot of shopping. And since today is Friday, Friday is a day off in our country. So many people visited there with their family on this off day. The place is very beautiful and pleasant environment so a very good time can be spent.


Whats3words Link: https://w3w.co/rare.onlookers.embarks



I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @chiabertrand




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for your invitation, I see this place is a very unique place, where few people know about it,
Greetings

Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...
 2 years ago 
All the best

The river in your post look like a calm sea it is in blue colour.All the Shop look crowd.

Thanks brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photographs you have shared with us. Your photographs look very beautiful.Good luck to you

thanks for comment

Greetings my friend @kawsar

Traveling provides a very good feeling, even more when we visit these types of places that provide unparalleled natural beauty, I find it ideal to visit.

Thanks for sharing this place with us

You are welcome

Wow que hermosas fotografías del río, a mi también me encanta viajar y más a lugares tan lindos como ese. Suerte y éxitos🤗

Thank you so much

Of a truth, this is really a beautiful and peaceful environment for shopping and fun. I love this place already, nice article sir.

Thanks for nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05