The Rakshabandhan special || The diary game || by @kaushal2701steemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago

20220814_201707_0000.png

Source canvas


Good morning everyone I hope you all are doing great in your life , today I am going to tell you how I celebrated the festival raksha Bandhan with my family. I enjoy this festival very much because I have three siblings one elder sister , one younger sister and a younger brother .


IMG20220812070925.jpg


RAKSHABANDHAN


Raksha Bandhan is a festival in which a sister tie a rakhi to his brother with the feeling of protecting him in every phase of life from every situation . This festival symbolises the love of sisters for their brothers and strengthen their relation.

IMG20220812071831.jpg


MAHURAT(CELEBRATION TIME)


We were informed that the lucky time to celebrate raksha bandhan was from 7 p.m. of 11/08/2022 to 7 a.m. of 12/08/ 2022. So we decided to celebrate it on 12th of august 2022.

IMG_20220812_093343.jpg

CELEBRATION

We put on some good attire and were ready to celebrate. Both of my sisters tied the Rakhi and I gave them there respective gifts which they wanted. I gifted suit cloth material to my elder watch to my younger sister , both were happy to have their gifts. Then we clicked some photos of ourselves with parents and also had a conversation with my maternal uncles on video call.

IMG20220812071521.jpg

My family

THE BEST PART

The best part of a festival which I like is dishes and the family time . Nothing is better than spending time with family and eating different types of sweets and dishes on festivals . So after taking some photos and selfies we had a lunch together which my mom and my elder sister had cooked.

So this is how I celebrated raksha Bandhan with my family and I hope you all have enjoyed this festival too.

Thank you


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Rasha Bandhan my friend. Hope you enjoyed a lot with your family.

Take care.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @deepak94
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69