Thank you #Secretbeauty for recruiting me as MOD || #club100

steemwomensclub.jpg

Hi friends,
Greetings,
Hope you are all fine and safe.
Today the admin of this community #Secretbeauty announced me as one of the moderators, I am really happy and thank her for her trust and belief in me. I also understand the responsibilities and duties as a moderator I hope I'll do my best and poy all the efforts to grow this community.

I assure you that as a moderator I encourage all the users who follow the clubs such as #club5050, #club75, #club100, and #clubdolphin. And as per discussion with the admin, we will organize contests to encourage our members and also guide them to follow the clubs and post quality and exclusive posts and also not guide them not to plagiarize.

I would like to thank the admin @monz122 and @steemcurator01 for recruiting me as a MOD hope the community will get all the support and encouragement from steemit and curators.

image.png

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! 👏👏 @jyoti-thelight
Your new role will throw more light on us ☺️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, you are being a busy bee

follow me i follow you and if u upload daily post then i upvote them and u also if u interested please do thanks

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for accepting the role of moderator very soon we will be starting our contests . Hope we together will be able to support lots of struggling people.

Many Many congratulations sister it is very good to see you growing.

Thank you very much, please present your diary posts here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Congratulations ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65