STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#11 || Make a craft with colored paper || 25%@steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Make a craft with colored paper.jpg
Made with canva

Hi friends and dear members,
Hope you are all doing fine and enjoying life with your family and friends. Today I am going to launch a Contest #11 in this post, and the contest is open to all.

Contest Details:-

The contest's subject is "Make a craft with colored paper". To take part in this contest, you have to make any craft with colored paper, it can be an origami, paper flower, or wall hangings and there is no limit to your imagination.

The contest is open to all steemians of around the world, and can make a post in any language and should submit its English translations with it.

image.png

Contest Prize:

We have decided to giveaway 25 steems pool prizes as:
1st Prize- 12steems
2nd Prize- 8 steems
3rd Prize- 5 steems
and also will get surprise upvotes from curators.

image.png

Contest deadline is 09 JUNE 2022, 11.59 pm IST .

image.png

Contest Rules to be Followed:

• Contest post must be submitted only in the #steemindia community.
• Contest post title should be "STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO# 11 || making of paper craft @username(replace your username) .
• Post must have at least 5 pictures of the making methods and a selfie with the final craft.
• Contest is for making craft so the artist must explain how he made the craft with quality writing article must have at least 300 words.
• Contestant must have participated in any of one clubs such as #club5050 or #club75 or #club100.
• Use tags #art, #creative, #si-art and the club you are in, for example #club5050 .
• You can also ue #learnwithsteem and #tutorial if you make a craft with the tutorial.
• Set 10% to @steemindiaa.
• Pictures must be your own, copying pictures from the internet is not allowed.
• Don’t post any Plagiarised or illegal content.
• Invite at least three friends to take part in the contest.
• Submit your post link in the comment section of this post.
• Upvote and Resteem this post.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@monz122
@cryptogecko
@deepak94
@disconnect

💚THANK YOU & ALL THE BEST 💚

steemindia png.png

Discord : https://discord.gg/SXmzvqG3
Telegram :- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy

image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

jo.gif

Sort:  

beautiful contest of paper origami organised by our community i would like to invite @eliany @nadiaturrina
@veronica7
@yannellys-32

Thankyou for the complements, and the invitations

 2 years ago 

very nice contest. i'll surely participate soon. I would like to invite @varsha001 @harmandeep2004 @krishna001

That's one of the best and creative contest . I invite my firenda to participate in this contest @wase1234 @pea07 @chant @wirango

 2 years ago 

Thank you fir inviting me my dear friend
Really interesting contest you guys have come up with
I'll make an entry soon 🙃

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation. I will participate soon.

 2 years ago 

i'll take post my entry soon

I am ready to participate in this contest and I invite my friends @kyrie1234 @starrchris @sailawana to take participate too.

Lovely contest everyone have to participate. I invite @ylene74 @lirvic @kunwal

 2 years ago 

Waoo it's simple craft design . I try my best and i invite @simonnwigwe @yancar @joyarub

As soon as possible I post my contest entry and I invite my steemit friends @tocho2 ,@paholags , @ijelady and @poorvik to take part on this contest.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 04th June 2022 – Win 600+ STEEM & Booming Support

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88