🐬🐬One more Double Dolphin in the steemit world. 🐬🐬

DD.jpg

source

I am so happy today because I reached my second milestone in steemit that I have joined the Double dolphin club after surpassing the 10 K SP.

image.png

My wallet after reaching the 10K SP

At this auspicious moment, I invite my friends to join me at the celebrations.

On this day, from the bottom of my heart. I want to thank @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming all my friends, supporters, well-wishers, and all steemians who have voted for me so that I managed to get to this stage.

The fact is it took 4 years to become a dolphin, and only 2 months to become a double dolphin, then only I realized that all you need is to cross the first hurdle is necessary to win in the steemit.

At the beginning of this steemit journey, I thought it was very tough to be a dolphin but being a regular posting author, engaging with others' posts, taking part in many contests, and regular powerup are moved me to this milestone.

At this stage what learned is everyone can win in the steemit blockchain, just need to do some smart work like regular posts, comments, and powerup. Don't use shortcuts and bots which ruin your time and the future of steemit.

What next??

My next target and 3x dolphin at the end of next to months and 5x dolphin at the end of the year and give support with the power of SP to friends, minnows, and beginners of the steemit. I hope all these dreams will come true with the support of all of you and the almighty.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@pennsif
@steemchiller

💚THANK YOU 💚

jo.gif

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬

Thank you very much, sir. I give you my heartfelt thanks for everything that you've done for me in the steemit ♡ ❤ ♡.

 2 years ago 

Wish you such a great achievement @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for the wishes :)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations mam, happy for you such big achievement, long way to go 😊

Thank you, dear let's grow together

 2 years ago 

InshaAllah 😇

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear mam. 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

A big congratulations to you mam!

Thank you for the support, wishes, and blessings, lets grow together ♡ ❤ ♡

 2 years ago 

Congratulation on your double dolphin dear
Great work!
🥳🥳🥳

Thank you, I am really lucky that I have friends like you who with positive attitudes

 2 years ago 

Me too dear
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations @jyoti-thelight, I can understand the hard work behind achieving this. Keep up the great work.

Cheers...

Thank you dear, yer I am the witness that anyone can achieve big in steemit

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear sister! 🥳❤️I wish your next target will come true soon...😍

Thank you for the wishes ♡ ❤ ♡

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you very much for the continued support and encouragement ♡ ❤ ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69