#burnsteem25 |The Diary Game | life style | 14.8. 2022 | #Club75 | 25%@null

My 7 Days Activity Review.jpg
Made with canva
Hi friends

I wish you a happy Happy Independence Day, Today I honor those who made our freedom really possible.

Here I'm going to share with you my yesterday's diary, hope you all like it

Morning.

Yesterday morning I woke up at around 5.30 am went to the terrace and did some walking and exercise then came down and did some cleaning chores outside the house then I watered the plants in the house garden then the flowers in the garden was blooming beautifully I took pictures of them.

At the same time, I was surprised that my husband and children were getting ready because yesterday was Sunday so they were ready in such a short time on a holiday. When asked why they said that they are going to hoist the national flag over the house. So I also took a bath, got ready, and joined them, this year is the 75th Independence Day, as our Prime Minister of India asked us to hoist more flags on everyone's house, so everyone hoisted the flag on their house for three days, so we also hoisted the flag on our house yesterday morning.

image.png

Flowers in my home garden

image.png

Flag hoisting

Afternoon.

Yesterday afternoon we cooked fish curry and rice for lunch and made chicken masala with it and we all had lunch together with family, after that I helped my son to make an independence day craft for his school homework, we made a tricolor flower with color paper, I have also taken their pictures and prepared its tutorial to submit as a tutorial post in the next steemit post.

image.png

Craft for my sons homework

After that my kids went to the sports complex to play badminton, I went to take a rest and sleep for a while, after woke up, i made tea for myself and my husband, and after having the tea, I opened a YouTube channel on TV and played songs of my favorite singer Chitra, listening to those songs I did some household chores.

image.png

Listening songs from youtube channel

Evening.

In the evening I went to the sports complex to watch my son play and he finished playing, my daughter was playing, I left her as she had a bicycle and brought my son alone, then I took a picture of the flower plants outside the complex.
After coming back home, prepared jor milk and added Complan for my son to drink, sat on the computer for a while and browsed Steemit, then prepared and submitted a post and verified some posts.

image.png

Home garden at Sport complex

image.png

Sport complex and badminton court

25% of this post is going to @null

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The flowers in your garde in are mesmerizing. Pics are clicked beautifully.
Happy Independence Day ma'am. 🇮🇳

Thank you f the great feedback, happy independence day to you too

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Thank you, happy independence day

 2 years ago 

A wonderful diary game you have shared with us. I also like the Independence Day craft your son made.

Happy Independence Day to you and all of your country.🇮🇳🇮🇳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50