#burnsteem25 |The Diary Game | life style | 10.8. 2022 | #Club75 | 25%@null

image.png
Made with canva
Dear friends,
I present you my yesterday's diary, I hope you will like it, if you like it, don't forget to leave your comments in the comment section.

Morning.

Yesterday morning I got up at about 5 o'clock and after freshening up I went upstairs and did some breathing exercises walking and some exercises and then came down and cleaned out areas of the house and made rangoli. After that, I took the tea given by my husband and drank it and went to a bath and then went to the kitchen and cooked breakfast and packed it in a lunch box and my son took it and left it at school.

Afternoon.

Yesterday my son was given a day off at 12 o'clock due to scout camp at school, so after having lunch I took my son to the store to buy him some sports jerseys and shorts.

ssd.jpg

https://w3w.co/seatbelt.spreads.fork
image.png

The store we went to is very popular in our town called Selva Singh Store which has all kinds of sports-related items, stationary and gift items at very low prices and good quality. We first went to buy jerseys but after looking at the products there we spent some time visiting all the places. First, we went to the toy section where there were many animal toys, one of which I was very attracted to was a lion and I took it on my lap and played with it for a while.

image.png

image.png

Then we visited the nearby music section where they had a huge collection of various guitars violins drums and musical instruments. The staff of that shop were very kind and showed us the musical instruments even after they knew that we were not buying and they said that even if you don't buy them today you will come and buy them some other day and so we will show it to you.

image.png

image.png

After that, we visited sports vehicles and electric cars which I liked very much. My son played with them for a while and he was very happy but he didn't want to buy them because he is now grown up and he has already played with those things earlier, and now he is more interested in other games for example. Badminton, football, and cricket

image.png

image.png

After that, we went to the next section where they had forehead stickers, sticker packs, hand decoration plates, birthday stickers, and birthday party items, we visited them all and then went to the clothes area.

There were different types of clothes, we visited jersey shorts and tracksuits for my son because he plays badminton, they displayed branded clothes and other clothes, there were clothes like Yonex, Adidas, Nike, FILA, but they were more expensive and they would not fit my son when he grew up, so I refused them and choose to buy other jerseys and shorts.

Evening.

By the time we finished the purchase it was 7 pm after reaching home we made hot tea and had some cookies and snacks. Then watched TV for a while I sat on the computer and browsed steemit and verified some posts, gave votes and comments, and then went to the kitchen and cooked dinner.

25%of this post is going to @null

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The dairy game was very nice mam

Thank you very much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you @deepak94 for the great support

 2 years ago 

It seems it was a busy day for you. @jyoti-thelight. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thank you, dear, yes it was a busy day for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44