burnsteem25 | STEEMIT Promotional Video for the Beginners

capture.png

Dear friends,
Hope you are all fine and safe
Today I am going to show you a promotional video for beginners who want to join Steemit. I made this video using online software called RenderForest, as a country representative of my country, I wanted to introduce new people to the steemit and for that, I made this video to explain to my friends to share on social medias such as YOUTUBE, Whatsapp, Twitter, and Facebook or email.

In this video, I have explained in detail how to open an account on steemit. I hope it will be useful if there are people who don't know about it. If you also want to introduce someone you know, send this video to them and I hope they will join cons.

This video is just a start, and I will make more subsequent videos, to teach what a person who joins steemit should do next, how to open an account, how to post quality posts, use markdowns, how to insert photos and videos in the posts, and how to set up a beneficiary, etc. If you like, you can share them with your friends and I hope that will be useful for beginners.

I hope you like this video, please share your views about it in the comment section, and through your comments, I hope I could make the next videos will be better in quality.

25%of this post is going to @null.

Cc: @ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@kyrie1234

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Haha, this is a very helpful video to the newcomer. I wish you the best of luck of your journey, my dear.

Thank you dear, please share it with your FB and twitter

 2 years ago 

Great initiative by you mam and also Congratulations for your YouTube success.

 2 years ago 

Great initiative, dear
Great work

Thank you mam, for the appreciation and the support , I am glad that you like it.

The video is a great move. And intending steemians will find their way with the explainations you have given. Thanks for being so thoughtful. I believe that subsequently, you will show how to create account, and how to join communities. You have done noble dear

thank you, I am glad that you like it, I am really motivated

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Thank you @kyrie1234 for the great support

My pleasure sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31