BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME ||Shopping day|| 16.03.2022||#club100

Hi friends, Greetings,

Yesterday I went to D-Mart mall along with my son and husband to buy some groceries and necessary goods, the mall is 5 km away from my home, we went to the mall around 5 pm and there was less crowd that time.

image.png
https://w3w.co/terms.booster.flinches

At first, I went to the groceries section there I picked lentil gram, chickpeas, black gram, rajma, noodles, soybeans, oil packets while my son picked "Kellogs chocos " which is his one of favorite foods. Then we moved to the kitchenware section.

image.png

We are picking croceries

image.png

Kitchenware section

There we searched hand juicer as my sister want me to buy one for her which is the same as one that I purchased last week, so I finally found it in the section and checked some brands and chooses the "Anjali" brand juicer which was a bit costlier than others but was looking good in quality. Its price was rupees 390/- after the discount which is almost 5$.

image.png

Checking anjali brand juicer

image.png

Billing

After choosing the juicer I went to the cleaning item section where I picked liquid detergent, dishwashing liquid and bar,m toilet cleaners, and brush. Then moved to the cash counter, meanwhile, my son said he wanted to have chocolates, so I picked 4 snickers chocolate bars for him.

image.png

My naughty son climbing on the grill

image.png

Sunset view from the carpsarking area

When we came out the sun almost set, then only I realise that we spent 2 hours in the mall, my naughty son climbed on the grill pipes and made me angry, I shouted and scold him to come quicker, then we moved to our car to old the goods.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Didn't know that the place upgraded massively now. Although never been there but i heard it from some friends.

Yes it is, are you also from coimbatore?

 2 years ago 

Mam are you from Coimbatore. Iam from Trichy

 2 years ago 

Hope you enjoyed your shopping time which is my most favourite as I just love shopping 😁and not only me I think all girls loves it. By the way thanks for sharing your diary with us and have a great day ahead!

Regards !
@monz122

Wish you a happy holi, thanks for the visit and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34