BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 17.03.2022||#club100

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

image.png

source
Hi friends
Wish you a Happy and colorful Holi!
Im going to share with you my yesterday's diary here, hope you like it

Morning.

I woke up at 6 in the morning after freshening up I have prepared lukewarm water and drank, went outside to do some cleaning chores and watering to plant, I found some ripen tomatoes in my home garden, I was so happy I harvest them then I went to shower and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast, there I made Dosa and sambar.

image.png

Home garden

Afternoon.

Four days back my son was not well, I took him to the clinic to check up, the doctor said it was viral fever but suspect it may be dengue fever, so advised me to wait and take a blood test after 4 days, but he was active, I also worried and yesterday I took him to the lab and tested his blood, everything was normal and there no dengue virus found, iI went to the clinic and showed the test report, the doctor said everything is fine and advised me to give him some nutritious foods which boost his immunity.
After that, I went back home on the way we stopped at a fruit shop and bought some fruits such as apples, watermelon, sweet lemons, bananas, and musk melons.

image.png

Testing blood in the Lap

image.png

Fruit stall

Evening.

In the evening I have prepared orange juice and shared it with my kids who watching cartoon network channels, outside weather was very hot they didn't go outside to play because of the hot climate, I prepared Brocolli Pizza with a microwave oven and gave it to them as snacks.

image.png

Kids watching cartoon network

image.png

Kids watching cartoon network

image.png
making Brocolli Pizza

After eating pizza I went to the terrace for breathing fresh air after the sunset and spent a couple of hours there, then back home to my computer browsed steemit and checked some posts and comments, then went to the kitchen to prepare dinner. This is how I spent my day Thank god for the good day.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wish you and your family a very happy Holi. Stay blessed and healthy.

Thank you mam, and I wish you the same

 2 years ago 

You share whole activities of the day...Thanks for sharing with us. and stay connected.

@jyoti-thelight Recently i powered down my steem due to some reasons. Now i want to post in Steem India am i eligible or not?

You have 113 steems in your wallet, do power up the same and start posting on steemindia regularly ,soon you will get support

Happy holi @jyoti-thelight . You cooked a delicious brokeli pizza 🍕. Thanks for sharing your diary.
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67