My journey to Planet.

in India Speakslast year (edited)

hd-wallpaper-g4588bc27f_1920.jpg

Image Source

The planet was eerily silent as I stepped out of my craft and onto the dusty, barren surface. I had made the journey to this mysterious, distant planet with the hope of discovering something unique and extraordinary, and the eerie stillness of the planet seemed to hint that I just might find what I was looking for.

I scanned the horizon with my gaze, and noticed that the planet seemed to stretch out in all directions, with no end in sight. The sky above was a deep, murky shade of purple, and no clouds could be seen. The sun was blocked by a murky haze, making the atmosphere feel even more mysterious.

I started to make my way across the surface, slowly but surely, and I soon came across a strange structure. It seemed to be made of some sort of metal, and it was about the size of a small house. I cautiously approached it, and noticed that the structure had a door. I slowly opened the door, and stepped inside.

The inside of the structure was dark, but as I walked further in, I noticed that there were strange symbols and markings carved into the walls. I examined them closely, and it seemed as though they were some kind of ancient language. I had no idea what they meant, but I was mesmerized by the intricate designs and patterns.

I continued to explore the structure, and soon I discovered a chamber in the center. Inside the chamber was a strange device, shaped like a cube. I cautiously approached it, and noticed that it was emitting a faint, blue light. I reached out and touched the cube, and suddenly the room was filled with an incredible, radiant light.

I was filled with a feeling of awe, as I realized that this must be what I had come here to find. I felt as though I had just discovered something extraordinary, something that could potentially change the way we view the universe.

I quickly took out my holo-recorder and began documenting everything I saw. I wanted to make sure that I would be able to share my findings with the rest of the world.

After a few hours of exploring, I decided it was time to leave the planet and return home. As I made my way back to my craft, I felt a sense of accomplishment and wonder. I had just experienced a journey unlike any other, and I was sure that my discoveries here would bring me great fame and fortune.

No one had ever traveled to this mysterious distant planet before, and I had just made history. I was filled with a sense of pride and excitement, as I made my way back home and eagerly anticipated the future.

I would like to invite @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox to join this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

That sounds cool, thanks for your participation in this contest. I wish you success.

 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club Status

Feedback / Note |
Thank you for participation in this contest. You have done a great job in this story. I wish you a Happy and successful New Year 2023. Have a great time with your loved ones.

  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@dove11 (Moderator)
India Speaks - @indiaspeaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68