Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @josepha

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend

Greetings to you and welcome to my post. All thanks to God for seeing a bright new day. In this post, I have discussed and shared some photos of the place in my town that is little known but worth visiting as part of my entry to the contest organized in Steemindiaa Community. Let's get to see the name this beautiful place in my hometown.

In my hometown which is Abakaliki there is this place that is very beautiful and very ok for relaxing that is little known but worth visiting.

IMG20220403160250.jpghttps://w3w.co/breached.prices.grass

SALT CITY F.C Abakaliki Ebonyi State is the name of the place in my town that is little known but worth visiting. This place is one of the best place for someone to visit if you're in my town.

What3words

IMG_20220721_075644.jpghttps://w3w.co/breached.prices.grass

Let me exploit some of the places for you to see the reason why is worth visiting. Okay friend, Salt City F.C Abakaliki is a place that is located at the premises of Abakaliki Stadium. Is a very well organized place with Lodges, Restaurant, Restroom, Meeting hall, Game centre and other several places with different sporting activities and business activities are all suited in the premises.

tmp-cam-168315067033336170.jpg
https://w3w.co/breached.prices.grass

The image above, Is the main building of the place that is what visiting in my hometown which is the Salt City F.C Abakaliki.

Looking at the image below you can see how guys were playing snoker game, whereas the second image show where one can seat and enjoy his/herself with soft drinks.

IMG20220720174421.jpg
tmp-cam-8465813455326189307.jpg
https://w3w.co/breached.prices.grass
IMG20220720174608.jpg

All the facilities that is in the place are of quality, they chairs, tables, TV and several others. As you can see from the image below you can see how I was relaxing myself on my second day of visiting Salt City F.C Abakaliki in mytown.

IMG20220403144829.jpg
https://w3w.co/breached.prices.grass

Indeed, Salt City F.C Abakaliki is a nice place to visit in my hometown which you have all see some of the beautiful photos of the place.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @josanto and @preye2 to also join me and participate in this contest.

Thank you for stopping by.


10% Goes to to @steemindiaa
Sort:  

I can see that you have a lot of beautiful places around your town that really worth visiting and I believe any one seeing this will feel impressed just to visit so thank much for this beautiful entry

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

Salt city ebony state Nigeria is a notable please for hang out and relaxation, it's has been known for it powerful and wonderful order of operations. Indeed salt city ebony state Nigeria should be visited by all

wishing you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by and for contributing to my post and grateful.

It is indeed a place worth visiting, I see alot will be happening in this location, a lot of fun can be done here with several activities, if I see myself there, I will port all of their black balls and win every game haha

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by friend am grateful for your comments.

You are welcome bro

I really enjoyed seeing the beautiful places in your city and I feel that it would be really nice if I could visit this place. Honestly I can say that there are many beautiful beautiful places around your city. Thank you for showing us this beautiful place.

 2 years ago 

Really, thank you for stopping by I am sure you would like to pay a visit to Salt City one day.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

the club seems many amenities and games, hope you enjoy visiting everyday

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

the mall Abakaliki have many activities such as restaurant clbs games, atc, a very good place for entertainment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

Namaste,
@josepha
You explore all the places beautifully. The salt city ebony state Nigeria is a notable place here we have seen a lot of activities happen there.
Thanks for sharing your post bro.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading through.

The sitting area and parking area of this place is very wide so we can easily park our vehicles in parking and can enjoy with friends and by sitting there it really nice place in my i have shared a park where is also a huge parking and sitting area you should visit this

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by I am grateful.

 2 years ago 
All the best

These places are worth visiting. I am impressed that this place having all the essential items in it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42