“Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @josepha”

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Friend

Greetings to you my good friend and how are you doing today. I hope you and your loved ones are all doing fine today. I so much thank you for stopping by here in this post. Today I have shared with you what different animals can teach humans.

designed with flyer maker

All are animals are unique in one way or the other and they're very important to humans wether domestic, wild or aquatic animals all of them are important to humans if only you can take your time and study them very well you will see a lot of potential in them.

Just as we humans have our own social rules, code of conduct and methods of communication that is how animals also have they own. Just like we are, when it comes to animals it's not every animals that looks alike, but there some certain behavioral patterns in animal's that make them unique in they own way which is the reason as to why we kept them at home. In this post, I have shared what I have learned from animals and what different animals can teach humans

DOGS:

image.png
Pixaby

Below are some of the lessons I have learned from dogs

Dogs: Don't take yourself too seriously.

  • How i can live in the moment
  • I have learned how to run and play daily from dogs
  • I have learned how to be loyal. Love one another.
  • I have learned how to greet everybody with enthusiasm

Dogs teach humans a lot of things, and one of the vital thing that dog has teach me as a human is to be loyal and love everyone. Have you ever seen where dogs are playing? Dogs is one of the animals that know the value of a good friend and once a dog meet his good friend you will see how happy they would be.

Dog teach has teach me how to develop a long lasting relationship and to work through difficult times with people that matter so much in my life. Dogs also teach me how to run and play daily. As human i love sitting at home doing nothing without even going out to exercise myself. Dogs teach me how to go out for a walk and play with friends. Dog teach me on how i can overcome situation by living in the moment of every tries.

There are so many things that I have learned from dogs that if I should start discussing about them I may not have the time to discuss about other animals. Let's a look at what i had learned from other animals.

Cats:

image.png
Pixaby

  • How to keep myself clean
  • How to look someone in the eyes
  • How to chill out.

I have learned how to maintain a good hygiene which is very important to every human by always be in a good mood. Cats know that the best way they can get someone attention is by looking at the person eyes. With this ccatsi have learned how to look at the eyes of someone to know if the person reflection (i.e if the person is rude or sincere).

Also cats teach me how to chill out whenever thing are down. This is the reason why we often see cats relaxing under the sun whenever things seem to be difficult. Cat teach has also teach me on how to forget about problems as e no dey finish.

Dolphins;

image.png
Pixaby

  • I have learned about how to create happiness
  • How i can develop creativity
  • How to celebrate success

Dolphins are considered as one of the wise animals after human. This is the reason as to why we often use it to celebrate our success of achieving 5k SP, 10K SP and above. Dolphins has creative ways to some problems which is the reason why they are very happy. 🐬 Dolphins are the types of animals that after studying them a lot of creativity would be flowing in your head.

Okay friend, there are several things that different animals teach humans which I cannot discuss them all for you at this moment. However, I have listed some of the things that other animals teach humans below.

Horse: I have learned how to be confident in myself

image.png
Pixaby

Honey Bee: I have learned how to always work hard and keep on dreaming big.

image.png
Pixaby

Goat: I have Learned not to stay hungry. Always cried out for food when I am in need.

image.png
Pixaby

Okay friend, let's called a day from here. See you on my next post. Stay safe and Remain Bless 🙏 . Thanks for stopping by once more.........

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @jonsantos and @yakspeace to also join the contest.

Sort:  

wao muchas ensenanza a adquirido de parte de estos hermosos animales

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for stopping by am grateful for your contribution.

Loading...

Me encantó tu publicación, nombras muchos animales de los cuales se puede aprender.

Pienso que los seres humanos, podemos aprender mucho de muestras mascotas y los animales.

Muchas suerte en el concurso.
Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

Hey, I'm glad you have achieved this learning of cats, dogs and dolphins, 3 beautiful animals, it's nice when humans can accept this means that they are people who respect other beings and understand that learning goes beyond their own species, a hug and good luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Really. Thank you so much for contributing to my post am grateful.

Dolphins are considered as one of the wise animals after human. This is the reason as to why we often use it to celebrate our success of achieving 5k SP, 10K SP and above.

😂 I don’t know why I find this funny. I’ve always wondered why it’s called club dolphin though.😅

Honey bees are definitely the animals to look for inspiration when you want to work hard.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67