You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @marito74”

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Honestly Pride which is often called ego is very bad character in every hand because someone that is so proud of his/herself will never listen to other people opinion which is very bad and I am glad to see that you wish to have a change in that area of your life.

Having Perseverance in life and loving what you do is one of the way that we can kill jealousy/enviness my dear I was so glad at the time I was reading through your post because I find out some vital information that will help me in life. Thank you so much for the once you have shared with us.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks my friend, always looking forward to stopping by, sorry for the delay in replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55