You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 || Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far || burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

First I time you so much for inviting me to this contest which I find it very interesting.

Your letter is full with wisdom and inspiration correcting your five year old on most of the things that were done wrong not to repeat itself anymore.

boy, I tell you their is more to adulthood than just growing up, when you listen to your parent.

Indeed you are absolutely right for anyone to grow up having wisdom such a person need to listen to his/her parents because they are the ones that have see and experience things about life.

Thank you once again for inviting me to this contest expect my entry lastest tomorrow. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

You are welcome, thanks for your constructive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40