"My First Crush @josepha"steemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello, Steemians! Greetings to you and welcome to my post. I am so excited to have you here, just as I am so happy to be taking part in the contest that is organized by @dove11 in India Speaks community.

love-each-other-700771__480.jpg
Pixaby

Crushing on someone whom you're not dating is something that I feel was uncontrollable at some point in my life, and I believe you also might have experienced such a thing before with your crush.


"Did you have a crush on someone?"

Yes, I have a crush on someone. There is someone in my town that I have been crushing on for the past two weeks. As of last month, I went to a computer center to print a document from my email, where I then came across a very beautiful and decent lady.

Seeing the lady for the first time, I just admired the way she was dressed and the way she spoke. It wasn't until the third time I saw her that I started having a crush on her.


"How did you feel when you saw your first crush?"

I felt lost and was carried away by her beauty when I saw her for the first time. The first time I saw her, I just kept admiring her and looking for a way that the both of us could share a conversation. While I was seriously looking at her, she became ashamed and went out, so I became scared of approaching her.

It was after a two-day interval that I became courageous enough to approach her at the same place where I had first seen her. On that day, I acted as if my phone had switched off and pleaded for her charger, which she gave me. I was short on words that day, and the only thing that came to mind was asking her about her name and the place she is coming from.

Even today, at the time of writing this post, I am still crushing on her.

Indeed, having someone on your mind can sometimes be very worrisome to you until you have let the person know how you are feeling about him or her, which I think is the part of our lives that is difficult to control.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation in this contest. I wish you success, all the best.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club Status
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@dove11 (Moderator)
India Speaks - @indiaspeaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71