The best diary game@javed1123/1/7/2021

in India Speaks3 years ago

IMG_20210629_131104.jpg
Hello to all my steam friends. how are you ? I hope that you will be fine by the grace of Allah .I am also fine too .first of all I get up early in the morning and go out in the mosque and offered prayer .then I recite the Holy Quran. I came back to home and go out I take exercise daily for a while .when my breakfast is ready I take my breakfast rapidly .I take bath and go out in the Bazaar and meet my friends. we go out in the playground and play cricket together .we went in a shop of sweets we eat burger pizza and other sweets .then i came back to home and play with his children. we are all happy.
IMG_20210626_173341.jpg
Then I went to my friend wedding .there is a huge range of people in wedding hall. different people meet one another .their tone of talk is different. the wedding hall is over crowded with people. I meet all of my friends in the wedding hall. after sometime the meal is start we eat chicken pakoda. I drunk Coca-Cola.
IMG_20210607_140637.JPG
Then I went to other village. there I saw sollar plates these plates create electricity .we use electricity for tubewell. it is the free kind of electricity .the farmer like this system very much. they ran there tubewell with the help of solar plates .if the weather is bad these plates do not work .if the weather is clear, plates create huge electricity. I like take bath in the tube well.
IMG_20210602_181141.jpg
I have a small family .I have many cow I cut grass for the animals .in the evening the cows give milk to us. this milk is very powerful for the children. many people like Cow's milk. the butter of Cow's milk is very useful for the body .our animals are very beautiful. now a days the sun is very hot. I hope that all of you my steam friends will like my diary game.

Thanks
Monz122

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50