TIPS FOR REMOVAL OF SUN TAN FROM SKIN | Contest #4 | Easy Remedy To Get Ride Of The Sun Burn By @janemorane

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful people of this Beautiful community!

This is my first post in this community and I love this topic and I had some experience one remedy for this once my brother had some worse sun burn I tried this to him and it worked amazing.

INGREDIENTS
There is only one thing which we will use in this remedy which is Aloe vera gel.


STEP #1

Take a fresh aloe Vera piece, you can also use the stored aloe vera gel but I prefer to fresh Aloe Vera gel. Cut it in the mid and remove its cover and than take its gel out.

STEP #2

once all the aloe vera gel is out we will now fill this gel into the ice cubes thing and will keep it in the freezer for about two to three hours to make them freeze completely.

STEP #3

One the aloe vera is completely frozen take it out of the freezer and now we will apply this to the area of sun burn and will move it on that place and remember we will not wash it because it will keep your burn area cold and help reduce redness of the burned area.

HOW ALOE VERA HELPS IN SUN BURN?
- Alo vera gel helps in collagen production which helps in the healing process of the burn area.
- It helps get ride of the pain.
- It also reduce the redness effect and reduces the inflammation of the sun burn.

Thanks to @secretbeauty for organizing such a great contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading

WITH LOVE
@janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating in our contest . All the best for the results. Do take part in our upcoming contests ...
Have a great day ahead!!!

I am waiting for your next contests too, thanks for organising this great contest.
Expecting more from you .
Stay awesOme!!

@janemorane you have explained it in a awesome way step by step and I 100% agree with you , my mother use to prepare this remedy for me because I cycle for a long hours in a sun and hot weather and it really works . Thank you so much for sharing this great remedy tip . And you have explained it in a beautiful way. Allah bless you

Thank you so much for this much appreciation, I believe aloe vera is one of the best remedies for sun burn.

Buenísimo me gustó la informacion

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for sharing this remedy with us..

Thank you so much for such great contests..

 3 years ago 

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44