E#Burnsteem25 , A cold day with some warm memories,Diary of 29 August.Betterlife ,25% to @null

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, how are you all ? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your life to its fullest. Today I am here with another diary and I hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life and also find it worth reading and upvoting.

Morning

Today morning I got up early at about 6:00 a.m. and straightaway after praying the morning prayers went for a walk towards the orchards. The weather was cold and the breeze made me to shiver and after walking about one mile I came back to take a hot bath.

This morning walk give me a feeling of the coming winter season which ushers in with a biting cold. As the autumn season is approaching its almost the start of winter season here in Kashmir and the morning and the evening breeze reminds us the harsh cold winter days. I was done with all my morning chores like taking my breakfast, taking the current affairs class and then getting ready for office at around 9:30 a.m. I left for office in my friends car who met me near the bus stand and I reached there on time.
IMG_20220829_095015.jpg On my way to office near the bus stand of my village

IMG_20220829_103258.jpg

Afternoon

As the renovation work is going on in our office building we have hardly any space to stay at to do our job. These days we sometimes take our laptops with us and sit outside the office to do our work. Today some Iron grills were being installed at the main entry of the office.
Meanwhile as we were outside ,a personal from IT department had arrived our office to install the equipment for biometric attendance of the employees. The iron gates that were being installed accidentally fall down and fortunately for the personnel he was got right between the space that was left open as he was entering the gate otherwise he could have got crushed under the gate.

IMG_20220829_144539.jpg
Right outside my office

Later on all the details of the work that's going on in our office were painted on the office wall which ensure the transparency in work in our office. I enjoyed watching one of the employees of our office painting the same on the wall as for me it is an extraordinary quality.

IMG_20220829_144547.jpg
The name of work depicted on the wall to ensure transparency

Evening

Later I left office at 4:00 p.m. and reached my home after travelling for about 45 minutes as we got stuck in a traffic jam in a nearby town chadoora. After reaching home I went to my room to resume my studies an I read a few chapters of Indian polity book by M lakshmikant.
Later on i went to offer the evening prayers and also met my friends there. I had my dinner at around 9:30 p.m. and then after going through social media for a while I went to sleep at around 11:50 p.m..
That was my day and I thank you all for going through my post.

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • Don't forget to add country name in your first 5 tags.
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27