The diary game - 30 april 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. Now the cases of corona have started increasing a lot, so all you can also use sanitizer. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 06:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants. Today I show you some different cactus plants.

The month of April-May is when cactus flowers bloom which look very beautiful. Flowers of different colors come on them. I'll show you some photos.

1652682451056.jpg

1652682447441.jpg

cactus flower

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. After that I made Fritata for breakfast.

Last night I made rice, some rice was left out of them, so today my husband mixed the remaining rice with egg and some vegetables and made it like an omlette in a pan.

IMG_20220516_123757.jpg

Fritata

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ghum hai kisi ke pyaar mein serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (9).jpeg

Keyhole chichlid

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Jai lava kusha south's movie. In this movie the actor is Jr. NTR.
Jr NTR is in triple role in this movie.

images (3) (8).jpeg

The movie ended at around 12:30 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54