The diary game - 28 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. Now the cases of corona have started increasing a lot, so all you can also use sanitizer. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 06:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

As I told you, the cactus we have has flowers after a long time. Today I show you some different cactus plants.

1651407632030.jpg

1651407622214.jpg

cactus plants

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. After that I made Mix veg bhajiya and chutney for breakfast.
In this I have chopped and mixed vegetables like spinach, capsicum, chili, brinjal, potato, onion, green coriander and green chili.

images (3) (5).jpeg

Mix veg bhajiya and chutney

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish.

A Flower horn came to us a few days back. Now he has grown up a bit. If you put your hand in his tank, he comes to bite. I'll show you his photo.

1651844339197.jpg

Flower horn

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Heropanti 2 bollywood movie. In this movie the actor is Tiger shroff and the actress is Tara sutariya.

heropanti-2-et00128067-14-04-2022-03-52-38.jpg

The movie ended at around 12:30 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! ☺

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

cactus plants is very nice.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Hello @ishti, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub100
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word346
Root tagthediarygame

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53