The diary game - 25 february 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains!!

How are you all??
Hope you all are doing well. And you will all be safe in this corona pandemic.

Now let me start my today's diary.... ☺

Today I woke up at 07:00 in the morning. Then I followed my daily routine. After that I made tea and gave food to all the fish. We had some babies of Fighter fish who are all grown up now. So I took their photo. I edited the photos and made a collage.

1645603975773.jpg

1645603973114.jpg

Then I cleaned the house. After that I took shower. Then I made Methi paratha and chutney for breakfast.

IMG_20220226_140643.jpg

Methi paratha with chutney

After having breakfast my husband left for work. After that I did my studies. Around 3:30 pm I made tea for myself. After that I watched the South Indian movie Power Unlimited, in which the hero is Ravi Teja. I like South Indian movies better than Bollywood movies.

images (3) (12).jpeg

Later I gave food to all the fish. Then I went to the terrace. Around 6:30, I did puja. After that I prepared dinner.

At around 08:30 we had dinner. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and then I wrote my diary. After that we saw the Bhabhiji ghar par hain. Around 12:30 in the night we started falling asleep and We slept.


This was my today's activity.
Thank you for reading my diary !!😊

Sort:  

Some really good fish images you have posted. Keep it up and keep writing the diary.

 2 years ago 

Thank u 😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 to get support from curators.

df.gif

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice diary written by you..... All small fishes looking so beautiful......and i just ate thepla like your..........Thanks for sharing with us and stay connected.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for ur support 😊

South movie 🍿🎥 are very funny is love to his movie South movie

 2 years ago 

Yess 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43