The diary game - 24 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. As you all know that Corona has started increasing again. Now the cases of corona have started increasing a lot, so if you want, you can also use sanitizer. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plant.

We have some planted tanks that my husband made a while back. Today I will show you the photo. Whatever plants are used in it, use all the live plants.

images (3) (15).jpeg

images (3) (12).jpeg

planted aquarium

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. Then I made Veg paneer pulao for breakfast.

IMG_20220429_180022.jpg

Veg paneer pulao

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ghum hai kisi ke pyaar mein serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (17).jpeg

images (3) (16).jpeg

Planted tanks

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Seetimaar South's movie. In this movie the actor is Gopichand and the actress is Tamanna bhatia.

images (3) (20).jpeg

Both of them are good actors and Tamanna Bhatia is very cute.

The movie ended at around 1:15 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary.!!

Sort:  

Hello @ishti, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club statusclub100-
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word306good
Root tagthediarygame-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
  • keep commenting on post.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community
 2 years ago 

Veg pulao is very delicious and that last photo similar look like himesh resahmiya haha. Gopichand is nice actor and i like his movie golimar.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

@ishti, The Angels of the first photo looks beautiful. How Many Planted tanks do you have ? looks remarkable.

#simcc

 2 years ago 

We currently have two planted tanks. On the order of the customer, we prepare the planted tank for the customer.

Thank u ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53