The diary game - 23 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. As you all know that Corona has started increasing again. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

We had some babies of mountain minnow fish. I want to show you photo. I have taken the photo by zooming. Maybe you can watch babies.

IMG_20220426_183951.jpg

Mountain minnow babies

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. Then I made Veg omlette cheese sandwich for breakfast.
Before making sandwiches in it, I made veg omelette. In that I used all the vegetables which I had available.
After making the omelette, I made cheese sandwich and also kept the omelette in the middle.

images (3) (8).jpeg

Veg omlette cheese sandwich

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:15 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ghum hai kisi ke pyaar mein serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (9).jpeg

Discuss fish

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I went to the market with my husband. After coming back from the market, I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After that we watched Akhand South's movie. In this movie the actor is Balakrishna.

images (3) (11).jpeg

I like the movies of most of the South actors.

The movie ended at around 1:15 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary.!! ☺

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53