The diary game - 21 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. As you all would know that Corona has started growing again. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

As I told you that we had laid some pairs to get eggs, so today there are some pairs of eggs in it, so as soon as there are children out of them, I will show you all.

images (3) (11).jpeg

Zebra danio fish

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. Then I made Aaloo pyaj ki kachori and chutney for breakfast. Whenever we make Aloo Kachori Aloo Paratha, we definitely add onions to it. Today, along with onion, I fried some vegetables like capsicum, cabbage, cauliflower and mixed it.

images (3) (13).jpeg

Aaloo pyaj ki kachori and chutney

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:30 pm in the day I made tea and popcorn. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Bhabhi ji ghar par hain serial. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (12).jpeg

White cloud Mountain minnow

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. Around 08:00 in the night I prepared dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After that we watched Dishoom once again Tamil movie. In this movie the actor is Jr. NTR.

images (3) (9).jpeg

As you told that I like South and Tamil movies more than Bollywood.

The movie ended at around 1:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

I read your diaries everyday and see that you always watch a movie, do you really like movies. and your fish collection is also good.
Keep posting regularly and keep commenting on other friends posts .
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

As you know that we all keep working all day, so we also need to relax our mind a little bit. So my husband and I watch a movie daily at night.

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

That kachori looks so delicious and those are fishes are nice too. South Indian movies are very nice and i also like to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53