The diary game - 20 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. As you all would know that Corona has started growing again. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

Right now we have added pairs to make eggs of some fishes as soon as they become babies. I'll show you photos.

images (3) (6).jpeg

Cardinal tetra

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. I made Soya cheese cutlet for breakfast. In this, I have grinded soybeans in a mixer and grated the cheese and added the vegetables that I had, I cut those vegetables into small pieces. Then I fried them by making them in round shape.

images (3) (8).jpeg

Soya cheese cutlet

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:30 pm in the day I made tea and popcorn. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Happu ki ultan paltan serial. I made tea around 6 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (7).jpeg

Rummy nose tetra

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:00. Around 07:30 in the night I prepared dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After that we watched Aravind sametha South's movie. In this movie the actor is Jr. NTR and the actress is Pooja Hegde.

images (3) (9).jpeg

I like South and Tamil movies more than Bollywood which are dubbed in Hindi.

The movie ended at around 1:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  

I never try soya cutlet . please share the recipe of soya cheese cutlet.
#simcc

 2 years ago (edited)

In this, all the vegetables are chopped into small pieces and after soaking the soybeans, it is ground in a mixture. After that, when the mixture is ready, then the cheese is grated and put in it. And they are fried on high flame. If fry on low flame then the whole cheese will melt and the oil will get spoiled.

Thank u ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53