The diary game - 19 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well.

Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:00 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

images (3) (5).jpeg

BA tetra

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. I made Dhokla and chutney for breakfast.

images (3) (8).jpeg

Dhokla and chutney

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:30 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Tv. I made tea around 6 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (6).jpeg

Emperor tetra

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:00. Around 07:30 in the night I prepared dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

And we watched Don no. 1 South's movie. I like this movie very much. I see this many times. And Nagarjuna is my favourite actor in South industry.

images (3) (7).jpeg

The movie ended at around 1:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

@ishti, my friend I would like to request to please visit our curation report and make a comment. Please add more words in your post. Thank you, have a great day.

#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

@ishti, I am envying your collection of fishes. 😊Please keep posting .

#SIWCC

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50