The diary game - 18 April 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well.

Now I start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

images (3) (13).jpeg

snake palnt

Later I cleaned the house. After that I took shower.
Then I made Bread pakora for breakfast.

IMG_20220422_183250.jpg

Bread pakora

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:30 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Tv. I made tea around 6 in the evening. After that I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (14).jpeg

Congo tetra

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:00. Around 07:30 in the night I prepared dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

And we watched Hum saath saath hain movie. I like this movie very much. I see this many times, but my heart does not fill.

download (1).jpeg

The movie ended at around 1:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53