The diary game - 03 May 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. Now the cases of corona have started increasing a lot, so all you can also use sanitizer. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 06:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants. After some days I show you some different cactus plants.

Today we have a pair of two angels who have laid eggs. You might be seeing it in the photo.

images (3) (20).jpeg

images (3) (18).jpeg

Angle fish eggs

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. After I made Chhole poori for breakfast.
I had also added ajwain to make the poori dough. Because ajwain poori tastes good.

images (3) (24).jpeg

Chhole poori

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ghum hai kisi ke pyaar mein serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (25).jpeg

Betta fish

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Nela ticket telugu's movie. In this movie the actor is Ravi teja and the actress is Malvika sharma.

images (3) (23).jpeg

The movie ended at around 01:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  

Hello @ishti ji aap post ku nhi kr rhi.

Aap discord pr join kijiye steemindiaa 🇮🇳 channel or koi bhi dikkat ho jarur btaiye
Discord link- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy
My discord id- deepak94#7616

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53