The diary game - 03 June 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. And everyone will be safe and you will all be doing your job well.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 06:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants.

As I told you that we have some fish laying eggs now but I can't show you their photo because if I go near them the fish get disturbed and they eat their eggs.

images (8).jpeg

Phillipines angel fish

images (7).jpeg

koi angel fish

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. After I made Pav bhaji for breakfast.

I have already told you guys that if my husband is a Continrntal chef. So he makes very good food. That is why today he has made Pav Bhaji.

images (2).jpeg

Pav bhaji

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ye rishta kya kehlata hai serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish.

Our neighbor sister-in-law had gone to some function, so when she came back from there today, she gave me a box of sweets.

IMG-20220602-WA0000.jpg

sweet box

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Raja the great south movie. In this movie the actor is Ravi teja and the actress is Mehreen Pirzada.

images (3).jpeg

Ravi Teja has played the role of a blind person in this movie. This movie is interesting to watch. If you guys have time then you guys must watch this movie too.

The movie ended at around 12:30 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemindiaa community

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club 100
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
300+ word

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

nyc diary and photography from your side

 2 years ago 

It is very beautiful fish. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank u 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53