The diary game - 01 May 2022 #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemains !!

How are you all ?? Hope you all are doing well. Now the cases of corona have started increasing a lot, so all you can also use sanitizer. Therefore, whenever you come out of the house, please wear a mask. So you guys take care of yourself and stay safe.

Now Let me start my today's diary.... 😊

I woke up at 06:30 in the morning. After that I followed my daily routine. Then I made tea and gave food all the fish and watered some plants. Today I show you some different cactus plants.

As I told you all April-May is when cactus flowers bloom which look very beautiful. Flowers of different colors come on them. I'll show you some photos.

1652273373951.jpg

1652101127973.jpg

cactus flower

We have an uncle of acquaintance who has been doing business of cactus and many plants for many years. He has also received awards, so that's why my husband learned from there. Some photos are of his here too. There are many plants that we do not have, so we take photos from them.

Later I cleaned the house and took shower. After that I made Mix veg paratha for breakfast.

In this I grated the vegetables like cabbage, cauliflower, capsicum, peas, onions and spinach. Then I prepared the filling by frying all the vegetables and then I prepared the dough by mixing maida and aata.

images (3) (11).jpeg

images (3) (13).jpeg

Stuffed veg paratha

After that my husband went out for work and i did my studies. Around 02:00 pm in the day I made tea. At 4:30 pm I became free. Then I watched Ghum hai kisi ke pyaar mein serial next episodes. I made tea around 6:30 in the evening. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (15).jpeg

molly

After that I worshiped. My husband came back home around 7:30 in the evening. After that I made dinner. After dinner I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary.

After being free we watched Disco raja south's movie. In this movie the actor is Ravi teja.

images (3) (14).jpeg

The movie ended at around 01:00 in the night. After that we started falling asleep and we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64