Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @ishayachris

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Removed

Sort:  
Loading...

We all can not change the fact that they are some behaviors in us that we aren't proud of. We sometimes strive hard to change them but, we always find it very difficult.

Well said. But if we try again and again maybe they change at some extent. Patience, hunger for success and self confidence are necessary things to live a successful life. May these things wouldn't change in your life. Best of luck. Please visit my post as well.

Thank you so much. I will surely check on you

Great write up. I am inspired sincerely. We all have thing we wish to change about ourselves

Exactly dear. I really appreciate your visit

You're welcome

Nice article, I got inspired by your post.

I'm happy you are inspired

I am glad you have seen the need to change procrastination, being judgemental. As for talkative it depends on what you talked about. 😁. I really appreciate your good qualities that you want to keep. Keep on working hard. You have made a nice entry and I wish you success in the contest

there is no doubt that procrastination is so deadly

This seems to a traditional trouble for most young adults, myself included. Lets change it for good. Please 🙏 do well to engage on my post. Thank you in anticipation.

Thank you for the visit sir. I will surely check on you

Thank you for keeping to your words

Thanks for inviting me to this contest, it's good that you know your weaknesses, you will be able to fight it and overcome with strong determination though it won't be easy, yes you will fail at times but don't give up keep pushing until you conquered them all.

Thank you so much ma'am

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

I'm grateful for this support. I appreciate

Sometimes hunger for success bring us bad times when we're really in a hurry and consequences might be devastating for sure. It's advisable to be more patient and do the path with the proper time. Regards there and have a good luck.

Every person should maintain their self-confident. Because one who is not confident in himself can never move forward. You have written everything very nicely, best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44