You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @patjewell

in India Speaks2 years ago

@patjewll, this is an elaborate library worthy of proper usage, how I hope people will celebrate it by usage though this these our library is in our phones. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the visit my friend.
Best of all, I found another library in town. One close to the shopping center where I like to shop but I am afraid it won't be long before they close down which is so sad :-(

😂😂😂, maybe you plan to get there earlier than usual so you can get them on seat, thanks my mentor, I appreciate your works!!.

 2 years ago 

It is me who must say thank you for the great words!! Thank you!! 🎕

Thank you so much ma'am and have a great day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend. A lovely day to you also 🎕

Thanks, thanks and thanks 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47