Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W1 -|| Today I will tell you about such a place in my city. The place which is known very less but this place is far superior in terms of beauty || @habib001

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Date: 22-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩**

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20220717_074935.jpg

Hello Steemian. Hope everyone is well. My name is Md. Habibur Rahman. I am a citizen of Dhaka division of Bangladesh. My village house is in Mirzapur police station of Tangail district. I am a new member of Estimate. This post will be my first post in your community. Hope you all like it. Even if it's a little difficult, read it completely.

I thank all the working members of Steam India for organizing a wonderful contest.

Today I will tell about such a place to all members of Steam. The place is as beautiful as its name. The place is much more beautiful than that. The name of that beautiful place is Mansoor Dulya.

IMG_20220711_162334.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20220711_171837.jpg

The village is a little far from Mirzapur city. As it is located a little far from the city, its environment is also very different from the city. The village looks very beautiful. During the monsoons, white figures appear in the water around the village.

IMG_20220711_172102.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20220716_182401.jpg

There are some strange things to see in the village. These scenes are not seen in the city. That is why different people of the city flock to this village to see these scenes. As strange as the scenes were, his actions did not surprise him. I will try to write the working of the machine in my next post.

IMG_20220717_074546.jpg

LOCATION

This is the most beautiful and popular place in the village. The site of Shaheed Minar, erected in memory of the martyrs. The village produced some freedom fighters during the war. In commemoration of this, Shaheed Minar has been erected despite the fact that there is no government institution in the village. The Shaheed Minar was built a few years ago. Earlier the place was not so popular. The place is really beautiful. Nowadays many visitors come to visit the place. I conclude my short story by saying that I hope you will come too.
IMG_20220717_074519.jpg
LOCATION

Thanks for reading the post with patience. Hope everyone will support me and encourage me to create new posts. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my post.


❤️Thanks ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

I hope you could give us more information about shaheed minar but it is cool if you can't do more than this, I love the image of this place, it is like a place that speaks about peace but since they produce freedom fighters I doubt peace will reign in this place.
Thanks for sharing this place with us

Greetings

I will try to tell details about Shaheed Minar in next post. Thank you for this suggestion.

You are welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you very much for voting.

I often listen about mirza pur in India movies and lack is so so beautiful i really love nature and you share your beautiful experience I also post about lake but it is artificial lack in a park you should visit my post for this lack thank you

 2 years ago 
All the best

The sky and water looks great. I enjoyed your picture.

This your area is so beautiful for site send and I wish to visit your area one day

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Many thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05