CONTEST NO 8 : MY FAVOURITE FOOD !!

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

20210617_165003_0000.png


Dessert prepared with cream caramel is my favorite food. I'm going to present this food to this competition today.


IMG_20210516_204229-01.jpeg


The key reason for my preference for this cuisine is its delectable flavor. It's incredibly soft, spongy, and simple to make. It tastes sweet and has a distinct flavor.

Ingredients:


Milk, sugar, eggs, vanilla extract, all-purpose flour, and butter are needed to make this food.



We can make cream caramel with these ingredients. However, this is a time-consuming and tough process for me.

Because I am not a good cook and am always busy. I attempt to make something that is both time-saving and delicious.

As a result, I normally use a ready-to-use cream caramel packet from the grocery. This method of making Cream Caramel is simple and straightforward.

IMG_20210617_171718-02.jpeg

So, let's have a look at how to make it.

Ingredients: milk and the cream caramel packet.


Procedure:


  • Half a litre of milk is brought to a boil, then the package is slowly poured into the boiling milk, stirred, and cooked for 1 minute.

  • After that, pour the caramel topping into the mold. Then carefully pour the boiled mixture into the same mold. Then leave it to cool at room temperature before refrigerating it.

  • Then remove the mold after refrigeration and then cut the cake into pieces as needed. It's time to serve the delectable cream caramel.

IMG_20210516_204255-01.jpeg

Even though it was my first time, I was able to make it and enjoyed it from the moment I tasted it. Since then this food has been added to my favourite list.

So that's it from my end.

I'm thrilled to be a part of this competition and to be able to showcase my favorite meal.

Thank you @secretbeauty for hosting this competition.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

This pudding looks great...
All the best for the results!
#onepercent
#affable

Thank you so much @monz122

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29